Meaningful Mommy

Making Moments Meaningful WordPress.com site

What’s in a list?

on October 24, 2014

A Q & A List About Lists…

What’s in a list?
Words…I guess, lots of words.
Words about what?
Anything really…in a line.
How?
Vertically, usually.
Why?
To group things, I think, an organizing system.
Like what?
Groceries, Directions, Goals,
Oh…they’re helpful then?
I don’t know, Usually they just create more lists.
Sub-lists?
You could call them that. Lists of lists.
Do you like them?
Yes, I really do.
They get you thinking then?
Yes, yes, I suppose they do. Although I use them mostly to procrastinate…
Ah…I see. Like this one?

Yes, exactly.

🙂


4 responses to “What’s in a list?

  1. Made me think, and put a smile on my face! I use lists myself.
    Thanks Megan and have a great day! 🙂

  2. thinkingpaco says:

    😀 funny! I mostly make lists to excuse myself about things I won’t do

Thoughts?? :)