Meaningful Mommy

Making Moments Meaningful WordPress.com site

Two important questions…

on April 21, 2014

1. How do I want to live?
~be happy
~healthy
~content
~show love
~be kind
~leave the world a better place
~feel fulfilled
~passionately

2. What choices will I need to make to achieve that life?
~be meaningful in my actions, words & choices (complement my children & husband daily, think about all positive value)
~smile
~eat whole organic local food (farmer’s market, local farms & community supported agriculture)
~exercise regularly ( start running again)
~be present in my life now instead of wasting time planning a life somewhere else. We are not in a position to move at this time.
~volunteer locally & abroad
~give to charity
~consume less (live a more minimalist life)
~re-use & recycle
~pursue personal enrichment (try new things)

How would you like to live? What choices would you need to make?


One response to “Two important questions…

  1. […] is a choice, a way of thinking and an art of being. I asked two questions of myself in another post which were 1. How do I want to live? and 2. What decisions do I need to make to live a happy, […]

Thoughts?? :)

