Meaningful Mommy

Making Moments Meaningful WordPress.com site

Eagerly waiting….

on April 16, 2014

I’ve ordered a new book for me! It is about living intentionally in our crazy complicated world. Sounds perfect! I think intentionality fits hand & hand with meaningfulness. I can’t wait for it to arrive. I’m thankful for Amazons 2 day shipping 🙂

http://notesfromabluebike.com/

Has anyone read this book already? Thoughts? I will post my experience with it as soon as finish it! Feel free to share away now though, I do not hold the belief that information ahead of time spoils anything. For me it adds a new perspective in addition to my own.

 


Thoughts?? :)

