Meaningful Mommy

Making Moments Meaningful WordPress.com site

Old apples…

on April 15, 2014

I just almost threw away 3 apples that were not as firm as I like them. Then I thought about being meaningful, adding value…these apples weren’t rotten, they just weren’t perfect anymore but…*idea* I could bake them for my girls and I for a lunch treat!!

 

This is what I plan to make! I love shrinking kitchen…they have the most wonderful recipes for everything and I am a one stop shop type of gal 😉

http://shrinkingkitchen.com/breakfast-baked-apples/


Thoughts?? :)

