Meaningful Mommy

Making Moments Meaningful WordPress.com site

Carry On, Warrior The Power of Embracing Your Messy, Beautiful Life by Glennon Doyle Melton

on April 15, 2014

I just read a book in about 5 hours! I haven’ t done that since I was frantically reading the Hunger Games before a moms night out to see the movie. I magically found the time that I often swear I don’t have. Funny how that happens (although I do have to admit that 3 hours were from 10:30pm until 1:30am)….anyway this book made me laugh out loud, shed some tears and generally feel better about being me.

Thank you Glennon ❤

Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Thoughts?? :)

